The Four Pillars with Diana Azzam – 26th August 2014


Track List

***all music edited out of recording***

Intro – Ecstatic Sounds – Jonathan Goldman – Track 4

Music break – Chill with Chopin – Prelude in D#Major – Track 8

Outro – Gate Gate Para Gate Para Sum Gate Bodhi Swaha




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s