The Word – with Suzanne Vajda – 18th August 2015

CLICK HERE to download the recording of The Word


Track List

Intro – Choir of Creation part 1 by Cameron Blanch

Music break 1: Hovern’ engan by Armand Amar and Levon Minassian, Songs from a World Apart (edited out of recording)

Music break 2: Life I by Armand Amar, Home (Original Soundtrack) (edited out of recording)

Meditation:  Bells mantra track 1

Outro – Twilight of the Cosmos by Cameron Blanch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s